Friday Live Session

Friday: Live Session in Elluminate. Click here to access Elluminate.

Time: 8:00 p.m. Moscow; 5:00 p.m. London; 12 noon New York; 9:00 a.m. Los Angeles; midnight Thursday Beijing. Check your time zone here